Distributeurs

Questions?  Contact us at info@northstarwater.com

Below is our Sales Rep list and their service areas:

Company Name Address Phone Number Email Service Area
Altantic Manufacturing Marietta GA 770-973-6149 cb@amipblg.com GA
Big Rivers Marketing St. Louis MO 314-822-3020 orders@bigriversllc.com IL / MO / IA / NE / KS / NE (Eastern)
Diversified Sales Group Noblesville IN 317-776-9535 info@dsgrep.com IN
Fortune & Wright Sales Inc. Greenville NY 518-966-5982 sales@fandwsales.com NY / VT
Gazaway Enterprises Russellville AR 469-585-0968 chris@legacysalesgroup.net AR / TN
Harkins Sales Group Inc. Edmond OK 405-517-2622 bradhsg@yahoo.com OK
Jensen Sales and Marketing Salt Lake City UT 801-746-4476 chad@jsaminc.com ID (Southern) / MT / NV / UT / Uinta County WY
Lowder Sales Lewis Center OH 800-221-5650 glowder@lowdersales.com W. PA / WV / OH / KY
Market West Sales Sacramento CA 916-539-5003 marketwestsales@aol.com CA (Northern)
Metro Filter Sales Elmsford NY 914-826-8888 john@metrofilter.net PA (Eastern) / DE / NJ / NYC / CT (Lower)
Michel Sales Agency St. Paul MN 651-287-2640 sales@michelsales.com ND / SD / MN / WI / MI (Upper)
Paradise Sales Taylor MI 313-294-7450 parsales@aol.com MI (Lower)
RKR Denver CO 800-525-2079 lstarr@rkrnet.com CO / NM / El Paso TX / WY (Not Uinta County) / NE (Far West)
Suncoast Sales LLC Tampa FL 813-901-8552 rlittle@suncoastsales.com FL / Less panhandle
Suntoya Corporation Spokane WA 509-534-1516 sam@suntoya.com AK / OR / WA / ID (Northern)
TD Sales Vista CA 760-635-3495 lgaston@tdsales.com CA (Southern)
Tim Morales & Associates Mobile AL 251-602-8333 karen@timmorales.com LA / MS / AL / FL Panhandle
Tipton Company Spring TX 800-275-3011 orders@tiptoncompany.com TX