Distribution Partners

Questions?  Contact us at info@northstarwater.com

Below is US our Sales Rep list and their service areas: US Rep Territory Map

Company Name Address Phone Number Email Service Area
Action Sales Morgan Hill CA 408-779-6773 doug.actionsales@gmail.com Southern CA / NV (except Clark County) / HI
Big Rivers Marketing St. Louis MO 314-822-3020 orders@bigriversllc.com IL / MO / IA / NE / KS / NE (Eastern)
Carolina Sales Associates Charlotte NC 803-831-7227 w.mcconnell@csareps.com NC / SC
Diversified Sales Group Noblesville IN 317-776-9535 info@dsgrep.com IN
Doliner Group Miami FL 305-798-0301 joeldoliner@gmail.com FL
Double A Sales Southwest Phoenix AZ 602-359-9907 John@doubleasales.com AZ / Las Vegas / NV
Fortune & Wright Sales Inc. Greenville NY 518-966-5982 sales@fandwsales.com NY / VT
Gazaway Enterprises Russellville AR 469-585-0968 chris@legacysalesgroup.net AR / TN
Jensen Sales and Marketing Salt Lake City UT 801-746-4476 chad@jsaminc.com ID (Southern) / MT / UT / Uinta County WY
Lowder Sales Lewis Center OH 800-221-5650 glowder@lowdersales.com W. PA / WV / OH / KY
Market West Sales Sacramento CA 916-539-5003 marketwestsales@aol.com CA (Northern)
Metro Filter Sales Elmsford NY 914-826-8888 john@metrofilter.net PA (Eastern) / NJ / NYC / CT (Lower)
Michel Sales Agency St. Paul MN 651-287-2640 sales@michelsales.com ND / SD / MN / WI / MI (Upper)
NSC Oklahoma City OK 405-602-2800 tdfreeman@coxinet.net OK
Otto Sales Ashland VA 804-798-2600 info@ottosales.com VA / DE / MD / D.C.
Preferred Sales Cartersville GA 770-475-3006 rich@prefsales.com FL (Panhandle) / AL / GA / TN
RKR Denver CO 800-525-2079 lstarr@rkrnet.com CO / NM / El Paso TX / WY (Not Uinta County) / NE (Far West)
Sales Service Plus Plymouth MI 734-454-7620 ssp@salesserviceplus.com MI (Lower Peninsula)
Suntoya Corporation Spokane WA 509-534-1516 sam@suntoya.com AK / OR / WA / ID (Northern)
Tipton Company Spring TX 800-275-3011 orders@tiptoncompany.com TX (except El Paso)

 

Below is our Canada Sales Rep list and their service areas: Canada Rep Territory Map

Company Name Address Phone Number Email Service Area
BDM Development Ltd White City SK 306-533-1762 bdmltd@sasktel.net Canada - Saskatchewan Province
D.S. Martin & Sons Sales Halifax NS 902-468-9608 dsm@ns.sympatico.ca Canada - Atlantic Provinces: NB / NS / PEI / NF
Fowler Sales Agency Kitchener ON 519-804-2212 glenn@fowlersalesinc.com Canada - Ontario
Hydronic Agencies Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-452-8661 sales@hydronicagencies.com Canada - Alberta Province