Distribution Partners

Questions?  Contact us at info@northstarwater.com

Below is our Sales Rep list and their service areas:

Company Name Address Phone Number Email Service Area
Altantic Marketing 770-973-6149 cb@amipblg.com
Battersby 317-867-3799 mlambert@bda-in.com
Big Rivers Marketing St. Louis MO 314-822-3020 orders@bigriversllc.com IL / MO / IA / NE / KS
Distributor Sales Inc. Farmington MN 651-460-6441 twoodruff@dsireps.com MN / ND / SD / WI
Fortune & Wright Sales Inc. Greenville NY 518-966-5982 sales@fandwsales.com NY / VT
Harkins Sales Group Inc. Edmond OK 405-517-2622 bradhsg@yahoo.com AR / OK
Jensen Sales and Marketing Salt Lake City UT 801-746-4476 chad@jsaminc.com ID / MT / NV / UT / WY
Lowder Sales Lewis Center OH 800-221-5650 greg@lowdersales.com W. PA / WV / OH
Metro Filter Sales 914-826-8888 john@metrofilter.net
Patterson Sales 916-992-6320 shelby@pattersonsales.com Northern CA
RKR Denver CO 800-525-2079 lstarr@rkrnet.com CO / NM / El Paso TX
Suncoast Sales LLC Tampa FL 813-901-8552 rlittle@suncoastsales.com FL / Less panhandle
Suntoya Corporation Spokane WA 509-534-1516 sam@suntoya.com AK / OR / WA / Northern ID
TD Sales Vista CA 760-635-3495 lgaston@tdsales.com Southern CA
Tim Morales & Associates Mobile AL 251-602-8333 karen@timmorales.com LA / MS / AL / FL Panhandle
Tipton Company Spring TX 800-275-3011 orders@tiptoncompany.com TX
Vantage Marketing Calgary AB Canada 403-250-1500 info@vantagemarketing.ca SK / AB / BC Canada
Viper Mechanical Marketing Inc Winnipeg MB Canada 204-599-2398 russ@vipermechanicalmarketing.com MB Canada